Sep 2018 30n30: Paisley Fever Christmas

Well you might as well know- I am off in Colorado with my hubby and friends.  Yea!  Our first vacation in quite a while.  Hopefully, I am getting lots of wonderful reference photos.  Looking for some color and some Aspens as well as FUN!

This paisley pattern is done in complimentary colors of red and green.  I must say this one was a challenge.  However, I think it turned out very well.

Red & Green Inks and Water Based Markers:

A Christmas Paisley Pattern

Red and Green Paisley
An experiment in pen and ink
8″ x 10.75″
Suzan Hughes-Kennedy

 

 

Be sure to check out the other participating artists at:

September 2018 30 N 30 Blog

 

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Acrylics, Art, Drawing, Pen & Ink and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment