Snow Prince – Jan 5, 2017

 

Another in an ornament series for gifts this next year.  It is painted on a wooden star bought at Michael’s.  I have to drill a hole in it.  I am also painting the other side.

Snowman painted on wooden star

Snow Prince
3 1/2″ diameter
Wooden Star
NFS

 

Check out the challenge at:  https://www.saetastudio.com/30-in-30-blog

 

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Acrylics, Art, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

