Jan 2015 30 Paintings in 30 Days

 

Sunday: Day 31: Collage

I admire every artist who participated this year.  If you have not checked them out, you need to do it soon.  This January challenge is done!  http://30paintingsin30days.weebly.com/blog

If you have been following me, you know that I have been working around some major issues in our kitchen which is where I paint and teach.  The down side is that I did not get to work on my cups and pitchers theme every day.  However, I was able to work on part of my cosmic series and in pen and ink.  Most of my work took me more than a day to complete and some are still works in progress.

I learned a lot from the still life exercises and am looking forward to painting more cups and pitchers.  The same is true for my cosmic series.  Stay tuned for more of these.

Collage

Jan 2015 30 N 30 Collage
Suzan Hughes Kennedy

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Acrylics, Art, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

