Cosmic Series: Day 23

 

Day 23: Finished “In A Hurry”

Saturday: Day 23

 

Still posting a day behind.  Hallelujah!  I was able to paint today.   I finished this 11″ x 14″ acrylic today.  It has several layers of paint.  I am learning I don’t have to smooth every single brush mark out.  Let some of those happy accidents stay!

Abstract Painting

In a Hurry
Acrylic on Gallery Wrapped Canvas
11″ x 14″
©Suzan Hughes-Kennedy

 

Be sure to check out artists from around the world participating in this challenge at: http://30paintingsin30days.weebly.com/blog

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Acrylics, Art, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

