Cups N Pitchers: Day 5

 

Jan 2016 – 30 Paintings in 30 Days Challenge.

Tuesday: Day 5

Still recovering from my late night trip to the ER last night.  (Everything is good except for the large knot on my right wrist from where they tried to get blood. Ugh!)

Painting soothes my spirit and I finished the painting of my Blue NilOak Pitcher and I am quite pleased with myself!  Maybe I can do still life paintings.

Blue NilOak Pitcher Painting

Blue NilOak Pitcher
Acrylic on Gallery Wrapped Canvas
8″ x 8″
©Suzan Hughes-Kennedy

 

Photo of NilOak Pitcher Point of View Reference

Photo of NilOak Pitcher
Point of View Reference

 

 

Blue Pitcher Sketch

Blue Pitcher Sketch
Inktense Pencil

 

Blue Pitcher 4

Something is a little off.
NilOak Blue Pitcher

Blue Pitcher 5

Let’s Fix the Handle
NilOak Blue Pitcher

Blue Pitcher 6

NilOak Blue Pitcher

 

 

If you haven’t looked, check them out at: Join us at: http://30paintingsin30days.weebly.com/blog

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Acrylics, Art, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cups N Pitchers: Day 5

  1. You are incredible, Suzan!! Your artwork is special!

  2. Thanks so much Johnnie. Your opinion means a lot to me. Right back at you on your writing. I am still trying to get some time to finish your book King Rosie Hacks the Hacker. I can listen to them while I paint but it is hard to do both at the same time.

Leave a Reply

