Cups N Pitchers: Day 2

 

Jan 2016 – 30 Paintings in 30 Days Challenge.

Collage of Kitchen Studio

Moving Electrical Outlet
Not Painting

Picture of Seahorse Painting

Seahorse IV Collage

Well, had to pull out one of my finished in December paintings.  Here is one of my favorite sea creatures.  I know numbering them is not very creative but this is Seahorse IV.  I think I have actually painted 5 of them but gave one as a gift.  If you know anyone who loves them like I do, please feel free to recommend me to them.  I also like painting aquarium pics.

As you can see from the pics, my setup was completed.  I added a teabag and changed the cups.  I guess I’ll try again tomorrow after church.  I love that my hubby is changing the TV for me.  I don’t know why I asked him to put it by the microwave in the first place, it needs to be on the right side of the easel and the door.  I really try not to move things too much especially as we live in a remodeling state anyway.

I am so excited to see all of the paintings!  It is so much fun to see what everyone else is doing.

If you haven’t looked, check them out at: http://30paintingsin30days.weebly.com/blog

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Acrylics, Art, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

