October at My Kitchen Studio

image

Seahorse II

This seahorse won best of show at home the Nolan County Fair this month. Woo Hoo!

My fall newsletter will be published the first week of November.

I will be including a pre-Christmas special available to the subscribers of “Colorfully Noted”.  Don’t miss your chance, subscribe now by either going to my website, suzanhugheskennedyartstudio.weebly.com and signing up or sending me your email.

October has been full of life:
Travel
Plumbing Issues
New Toilet
New Dryer
Washer moved into the new laundry room! Yea!

And, of course, ART:
County Fair
Painting
Pen and Ink Workshop Tomorrow

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to October at My Kitchen Studio

  1. Great colouration and detailing – just beautiful…warm regards Karen

  2. Thank you so much Karen.

  3. casandralee says:

    Such brightness!

Leave a Reply

