Day24: Pthalo and Magenta Play (Sep 2015)

This has taken a few days with a few cover ups with gessoed tinted with cadmium yellow light  in the yellow band.  It was fun.

Painting in Patterns

Pthalo and Magenta Play
Acrylic on Gallery Wrapped Canvas
12″ x 4″ x 1 1/2″
$30.00
©Suzan Hughes Kennedy

Painting in Patterns

Pthalo and Magenta Play WIP
Acrylic on Gallery Wrapped Canvas
12″ x 4″ x 1 1/2″
$30.00
©Suzan Hughes Kennedy

 

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Acrylics, Art, Learning, Painting, Training and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day24: Pthalo and Magenta Play (Sep 2015)

  1. Sabiscuit says:

    It’s beautiful. I love how it turned out. x

  2. Thank you so much. A very long time ago after a serious surgery, flat on my back I made bookmarks on tag board from Indian designs and I am revisiting them with a tangled twist. Fun!.

Leave a Reply

