Day 19: Plenty Happy (Sep 2015)

Another painting inspired by my recent pen and ink attempts at paisley patterns. It doesn’t look like paisley. I can’t say it was exactly fun but I gained a lot of experience on how to use my brushes in detail work.

Definitely a challenge but I like the results.

Abstract Painting in Oranges Purples and Greens

Plenty Happy
Acrylic on Gallery Wrapped Canvas
8″ x 8″
$30.00 + shipping
©2015 Suzan Hughes-Kennedy

Abstract Design Painting

Plenty Happy
Work in Progress

 

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Acrylics, Art, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 19: Plenty Happy (Sep 2015)

  1. Sabiscuit says:

    It is a fun paisley and I like that very juicy, tropical tone to it. x

  2. Thank you. It does have a little bit of the salsa to it. Oh that is a better name isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

