Day 15: Demo in Pen and Ink (2015)

Life has been hectic and a time for painting everyday hasn’t happened.  However, I was honored to ask to give a demo for a local ladies group on Monday.  I decided to show them how to draw a pen and ink paisley heart.  They said they enjoyed it and I learned a little more about time management in giving presentations.  Thanks ladies!

Heart #1

Pen and Ink Drawing

Demo Paisley Heart
Pen and Ink
3″ x 3″
NFS
©Suzan Hughes-Kennedy

 

I received my backorder from Dick Blick – Sakura Gelly Roll Moonlight Dusk Pens for use on darker papers.

Heart #2

Pen and Ink Drawing

Colorful Paisley Heart
Pen and Ink
3″ x 3″
NFS
©Suzan Hughes-Kennedy

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Art, Drawing, Pen & Ink and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

