Newsletter/Giveaway on the Horizon

Excitement about the launch of my newsletter next month. Not really sure about the date.

Home Place  Acrylic Painting

Home Place
Acrylic Painting

The prize in the giveaway to be announced in the first edition of the newsletter is a framed acrylic painting called “Home Place”.  All you need to do to put your name in the drawing is to provide me your email. Here is a link to my website Suzan Hughes-Kennedy Art Studio where you can send me your email address.

Please let me know if you have any problems with the process.

Please Note:  Free shipping on the painting is available to winners inside the United States.  If the winner resides outside of the United States, the winner must pay shipping charges.

 

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

