Jan 2015: Yea! 22 Paintings in 30 Days

 

Collage of Jan 2015 Paintings

Jan 2015
30 Day Challenge
Collage

Painted everyday.  Learned so much from painting nearly everyday.  My goal was to have fun and I have.  I have painted without the thought of what I have to do with these paintings and it was quite freeing!

Saw so much great art and have bookmarked numerous sites to look at over the next couple of months.  I hope to share my findings with you.

Thanks Leslie Saeta for the Challenge. http://lesliesaeta.blogspot.com/#

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Art, Painting, Pen & Ink and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jan 2015: Yea! 22 Paintings in 30 Days

  1. pattiewall says:

    Very nice collage layout! You have some very nice paintings here. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

