Work in Progress: 10/19/14

You can look at my Day 24 in September’s 30 in 30 to see the rest of this story.

I was the artist on deck this morning  and I am still working on the painting from last month – here is the updated version for today.  It was an awesome morning of worship.  I have a little more to add to the foreground, some gel work, and sealers before this is done.

Acrylic painting of stormy skies and sun breaking through

Worship Art
Oct 19, 2014
Acrylic Painting

It's A Mess

It’s A Mess

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Art, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

