30 in 30: Days 25-28

Days 25-28: Pen and Ink

Traveling again with my Mom.  As we were packing, we also found time to design and repair jewelry plus paint two silk scarves.

I have been working on doing the alphabet in pen and ink.  Here are my first 4 letters.  I think I should do them in black and white first, then add color.  Really a lot of fun.

Letter A Black Ink

Letter A
Black Ink

Letter A Black and Gold Ink

Letter A
Black and Gold Ink

Letter B Black and Gold Ink

Letter B
Black and Gold Ink

Letter C Black  Ink

Letter C
Black Ink

Letter D Pen and Ink

Letter D
Pen and Ink

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Art, Drawing, Painting, Pen & Ink and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 in 30: Days 25-28

  1. Thank you so much. I like the “B” also. I appreciate your comment.

Leave a Reply

