30 in 30: Days 14, 15 and 16

Days 14-16:   Life still happens.  I am remembering what it was like to have my sons with me as I worked full time.  It took 10 years from start to finish to get my degree.  Priorities are also like layers in life.

Mom and I took another trip to the ER this Monday.  I am so thankful she is okay but she has 3 small staples in the top of her head.  She loves to watch me paint.  I worked on this again last night.  I am not happy with the sky.  My hubby doesn’t like the horizon line. Mom thinks the sky needs some work but loves the ground.  Tell me what you think.  I am almost finished with this lesson.

Impasto Tech Steps 14-17

Impasto Tech
Steps 14-17

ImpastoTech16a

ImpastoTech16a
Self Leveling Gel

ImpastoTechSteps13_14

ImpastoTechSteps13_14

Impasto Technique Day 8

Impasto Technique
Day 8
Steps 7 – 12

Impasto Technique Steps 5 - 7

Impasto Technique
Steps 5 – 7

Impasto Technique Steps 1 -4

Impasto Technique
Steps 1 -4

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Art, Painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

