Update June 26, 2014

Blog, write, travel, paint, post on FB, Etsy, WordPress – Whew it’s been a busy time for me. My hat is off to all of you faithful bloggers. Also, Dish slowed my internet down soooo much, I can not do much online at all. It is definitely like I have dialup again. Remember, the commercial where the mother is loading something for her son and he goes outside to play while she is loading – whatever – and he asks her if it is up yet and she says, no! That is where I am.

However, today I am at my Mother’s and I thought – oh, I can catch my followers up.

I have finished 2 paintings, have 4 in progress, working on a commission and have posted about 60% of my inventory on Etsy.

Yesterday, coming back from my Mom’s first appointment, we passed this sculpture at a light. I took this pic through my windshield. I thought I would love this in the field outside my house.

Pic of Bench Boots and net Sculpture

Bench Sculpture
Ft Worth 8th and Rosedale

May 2014 at Emmanuel Fellowship Church:

 

Pic of Suzan at Easel

Suzan HK at
Easel
May2014
Emmanuel Fellowship Church

I painted these during the two worship services but they did not survive. I have painted over them. They are 24″ x 24″

Painting of sunrise of turbulent waters

May Worship
1st Service
Emmanuel Fellowship Church

Pic of Sunrise in Desert

May Worship
2nd Service
Suzan Hughes-Kennedy

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Acrylics, Art, Painting, Prophetic Art, Worship Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

