Showing at the Deep Creek Art Festival in Snyder Texas

Invitation to Deep Creek Art Festival

Invitation to Deep Creek Art Festival

The time is almost here!  I have been working for several weeks on inventory, designing my display, getting my giveaways ready.  This is the first festival I have participated in since I was a potter in Marietta, Georgia in the early 80’s.  Needless to say, there has been a strong learning curve.

I plan on a giveaway around 12:00 and one around 3:00 so be sure to stop by my booth and sign up for my upcoming newsletter.  It will most likely be a bi-monthly newsletter to start and then we will see.

 

Follow this link to the Festival website:  Deep Creek Art Festival

The festival is sponsored by the West Texas Art Guild and the Snyder Chamber of Commerce

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Art, Drawing, Festivals, Pen & Ink, Prophetic Art, Shows, Worship Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Showing at the Deep Creek Art Festival in Snyder Texas

  1. Jeanie Graves says:

    You art display looks real good! Wish we could come to the show.

  2. I missed you! There was some very good art there. You would have enjoyred it.

Leave a Reply

