February Hearts 1

Well, I am home for a week and off again to my Mom’s house. She is doing fine and recovering nicely – FYI. I am enjoying the pen and ink sketches. It satisfies my daily drawing needs and it is relaxing and fun. I love that I can do it in short bursts of time.

More hearts for February to come.

Pen and Ink Drawing

John and Suzan 2
Ink and Marker
8″ x 10″
NFS

Valentine Pen and Ink

Valentine 2014
Pen and Ink
9″ x 12″
NFS

Can you find our names and important dates in this Valentine?

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Art, Drawing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

