Sep 2014: 30 Day Challenge: Day 30 + Dream Home Quiz

Pen and Ink Tangle Drawing

Suzen 2
Pen, Ink, and Marker
5″ x 8″
NFS

Well, here it is Day 30.  I have an unfinished beautiful painting I will post later.  I finished this tangle drawing today and will post it as my last one for this series.

 

However, I did not get to start on time so I will post my next 4 daily paintings during the next 5 days.  I am going to take Sunday off.

It has been a wonderful month and I have learned so much.  I have made a few new art friends and have reconnected with some others.

Here is a link to a little test that surprised me a bit but since I haven’t rid myself of the seahorse bug yet, it shouldn’t have been a surprise.  Wanting a cruise in the Caribbean real soon.!

My result was – Your Dream Home Destination is: Tropical Coast or Urban Locale

You light up a room; you can’t even remember how many times you’ve been complimented on your sunny smile and disposition. You prefer the company of friends and family and weekends packed with activity to quiet nights at home. The perfect Dream Destination for you? Consider a beach bungalow in sunny Florida or southern California or a hip studio in an urban center like NYC, Philly or Chicago.

You can take the quiz here:

http://www.hgtv.com/whats-your-dream-home-destination/package/index.html

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

