Jewelry

I have added a new page to show off the jewelry I have made and have in my inventory.   I love the history of beads and designing art for people to wear.  I consider myself an editor-artist when it comes to jewelry.  I take materials both new and old to make something to delight the person who chooses to wear it.

Last month was a 30 Day Painting Challenge for me.  This month my challenge for myself is to put everything I have in my inventory on my etsy store.  I will be posting something every day.

You may purchase these items at my etsy store:  https://www.etsy.com/shop/SuzanHughesKennedy

Stars and Heart Necklace
Stars and Heart Necklace
$30.00 USD
Only 1 available
Faceted round and small star shaped stone beads highlight the rope of this 28″ necklace featuring a heart drop. Silver and gold metal plated beads separate the stones in an attractive rhythm between the round and star shaped beads. The stones vary in shades of terra cotta and cream. Some of the veins have a translucent quality more noticeable in the heart. This lovely necklace has a silver lobster clasp.
The necklace measures 26″ long and the drop measures a little over 2″.
https://www.etsy.com/listing/123524525/stars-and-heart-necklace?ref=shop_home_active
Stone Stars Double Wrap Bracelet
Terra Cotta Stone Stars Double Wrap Bracelet matches Stars & Heart Necklace
$15.00 USD
Faceted round and small star shaped stone beads highlight this13″ wrap around style bracelet. Silver and gold metal plated beads separate the stones in an attractive rhythm The stones vary in shades of Terra Cotta and cream.
https://www.etsy.com/listing/123525838/terra-cotta-stone-stars-bracelet-matches
About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Art, Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

