30 Day Challenge: Day 30

Day 30-

Well, it is October 1st 9:00 central time and I am bushed.  Back from my Mom’s and we have her set up for physical therapy starting Monday. Yea!

Here is a sketch I started in August but finished this month.  It looks like the collection is closed for me to post on the blog but I am posting it here for you to see.

It has been a challenging 30 days.  I have grown so much and I am amazed at what I have accomplished during this time.  I also love seeing what all of the artists in the challenge accomplished in this time frame.  Yea!  Kudos to everyone!

Aquarium Sketch

Aquarium Sketch Finished
Ink and Watercolor pencil on paper with acrylic wash

Aquarium Sketch

Aquarium Sketch
In Progress Shot

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 30 Day Challenge: Day 30

  1. niasunset says:

    Beautiful, I loved them. Thank you, love, nia

  2. This is wonderful! Great colors!

  3. Thank you both for your support. I am looking forward to seeing more of your work also.

Leave a Reply

