30 Day Challenge: Day 21

Day 21  I have finished my Beach painting.  Don’t have a name for it yet but have sold it!  Also sold another one of my 30 in 30 paintings today.  Such a great boost for my moral!

Four Days – that is how many it took for me to finish this.  Here is a visual recap.

Honduras Beach

Honduras Beach
11″x14″
Acrylic on Gallery Wrapped Canvas
Sold
Prints Available

Beach 3

Beach 3

 

Beach Scene

Beach 2

Beach 1

Beach1

 

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in 30 Day Challenge, Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 30 Day Challenge: Day 21

  1. Judy Baker says:

    Beautiful painting! Congratulations on your sales.

  2. Congratulation on your sale! and I agree, it feels great when someone, besides ourselves, love a painting so much, to be willing to pay for it. 😀
    This is one of my favorites of yours! Very peaceful!

  3. Thank you both so much. Patricia you are so right and don’t you feel as if a little bit of you goes off with your artwork. I’m so happy but sad I won’t see it anymore except on my computer. It is so funny, my husband wants a print of one of the paintings I sold.

Leave a Reply

