“Come Walk With Me” Traveling Today

Taking This to Be Displayed at First National Bank, Colorado City, TX Today

Come Walk With Me

Come Walk With Me



The Lord replied, “My Presence will go with you, and I will give you rest.”
Exodus 33:14 NIV
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.
Matthew 11:28 NIV

“Come Walk With Me” was painted during the Easter Season. If you follow my work, you already know that the miracle of Easter for me is the cross is empty. My Lord does not hang there but lives in my heart. He gives me hope and peace. I love the mornings and am renewed each day. This is the spirit I was trying to capture in “Come Walk With Me”. I didn’t say mood because my mood can change based on the events of the day but my Joy—oh, my Joy lies in Him and lasts and lasts and lasts.

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Acrylics, Art, Painting, Prophetic Art, Shows, Worship Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

