Leslie Saeta’s Webinart Progress

I am plugging along although I am 10 lessons behind due to my awesome vacation. Today, I learned about blogging. I do not use Blogger – obviously – and some of the lessons were difficult to understand because Leslie loves Blogger. However, I was able to research how to get my email info from info I looked up on the web. It is under the settings feature at WordPress. I have more people following me on Facebook which I like but it hasn’t been that interactive. Ummm Food for thought!

I am thinking – again – about having a drawing for a small print or painting to encourage participation on my blog. I’ll keep you posted.

Thanks for following Me!

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

