Collages

John and Suzan Cruisin the Carnival Magic 2013

John and Suzan
Cruisin the Carnival Magic
2013

This is my first attempt at making a collage using Picture2Life. It was not as easy as I thought because I wanted to add text and change the images around. I would recommend the following:

1. Choose your collage before you choose your images – if it will let you.
2. Do not use the back arrow to back up; it will cause you to start over.
3. If you choose one of their captions such as the Happy Anniversary I used on mine, it will also put the Picture2Life on it. I don’t know if you could get it printed at places like Wal-Mart.

You could alter your images on iPiccy, save them and then use them in the collage using Picture2Life. Picture2Life does have tons of collages and makes the collage part much easier than any Adobe product I have.

This is good for a variety of purposes. Try it and have fun!

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

