Replanted in Eden

Replanted in Eden

Acrylic on canvas
22″ x 28″
$300.00


Acrylic on canvas
22″ x 28″

“He is like a tree planted by streams of water, which yields its fruit in season and whose leaf does not wither, whatever he does prospers.”
Psalms 1:3 NIV

Painting during worship is so much fun. Although color is my “thing”, they evolve as I paint. Water is so precious where I live and it is even more precious when it is God’s River of Life. Some might call this time of my life – late autumn. I don’t; I am in my spiritual spring and I am loving every minute of it.

This painting is for everyone sending their spiritual roots into His eternal River of Life – no matter what season of your life you are in. The sun is rising and you are flourishing -playing – living – and – yielding your fruit. Prosper in the name of our Lord!

About suzanhugheskennedyart

I am a prophetic artist discovering more of God's Grace through the creation of my art. Encouraging and coaching others in developing their own creativity inspires me. Join me in this journey!
This entry was posted in Art, Painting, Prophetic Art, Worship Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

